Committee Members

Chair - Natasha Synesiou
chair@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Chair-Elect - Paola Pomponi
chair@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Vice-Chair - Derek Bean
chair@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Treasurer - Sally O’Sullivan
treasurer@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Secretary - Marya Goga
secretary@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Membership Secretary - Ben Spray
membership@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Representative to UKCP - Paul McGinley
ukcprep@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Publicity - Cristalle Hayes
publicity@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Conference Organiser - Teresa Cannon
conference@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Events Organiser - TBA
events@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Film Club - Monia Brizzi
filmclub@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Webmaster - Ben Spray
webmaster@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Hermeneutic Circular - Andrew Miller
HCeditor@existentialanalysis.org.uk
Journal - Martin Adams & Simon du Plock
journal@existentialanalysis.org.uk