Contact us

Contact us about the website

Applications fo the Hans W. Cohn fund

Contact Karen Weixel DixonSEA HWC Fund Administrator for an Application Form:

Contact the SEA Committee Members directly


Chair - Paola Pomponi
Vice-Chair - Derek Bean
Treasurer - Sally O’Sullivan
Secretary - Alex Morriss
Membership Secretary - Serena Fianco
Representative to UKCP - Paul McGinley
Publicity - tba
Conference Organiser - Teresa Cannon
Events Organiser - tba
Registration Committee
Technical Support
Hermeneutic Circular - Andrew Miller
Journal - Martin Adams & Simon du Plock